Our Donors

Our Donors

Thank you to hundreds of individuals, families, foundations, businesses, and nonprofits who have supported us with cash, in-kind and estate gifts, time, and talent. Special thanks to our Board of Directors, Emeritus Board, and to Mickey and Jeanne Klein and the late Barbara Brown and Don de Laski for their extraordinary commitment to our mission.
10 Year Donors

Thank you to the following donors who have given for 10 consecutive years, 2010-2019

Nancy and Bruce Abell

Ann Aceves

Martha and Allan Ackerman

Carl and Linda Alongi

Sue Barnum

Lisa and Gregg Bemis

Paul L. and Ellen Biderman

Brenda Broussard and Lynn Perls

Nan Brown

Nancy Dickenson

Glenn Dickter and Lynn McKelvey

Rob Elliott

Lamia Faruki

Karl Ferguson and Amber Gray

Jill Heppenheimer

Pam Herman

Molly Hocking and Joseph Dodge

Sam Hocking

Mariam and Izzat Idriss

Tova Indritz

Dottie Indyke

Jack Jackson

Leslie Nathanson Juris and Hervey Juris

Louise Klok and Dean Gullixson

Paul and Ruth Kovnat

Luminous Web Foundation

Ken Mayers

Mary Lynn and Vic McNallie

Jane Oakes and Joa Dattilo

Quail Roost Foundation

Carl and Amyra Rasak

Susan Roeckle

Tricia Rosenberg

Sally Rupert

Joyce and Mohammad Salhoot

Mary Anne and Al Sanborn

Larry and Joan Shandler

Raphael Shapiro and Angelina Vera

Linda Siegle

James Spigel and Dinorah Gutierrez

Bill Thornton (deceased), Grace and John T. Harrington Foundation

Martha and Libby Trolin-Atkins

Carol Lee Tuck

Peter Whitman and Susan Feiner

Jane Yohalem

Mary Zemon

Ellen Zieselman

Donors (January 1 – December 31, 2019)

“We want you to know how much we believe in and appreciate the critical work of Creativity for Peace.”

Christa Coggins, Vice President of Community Philanthropy, Santa Fe Community Foundation

In Kind Donors

Community Partners

Thank you to these Santa Fe businesses and organizations for their special support

Enterprise Bank & Trust

First Presbyterian Church

New Mexico Bank and Trust

Temple Beth Shalom

Ten Thousand Waves/Izanami restaurant

We apologize for any errors or omissions. Please contact Tarrie Burnett with corrections.

Thank you for your support!